Contact

If you or your business is in need of a fence project estimate or you have questions regarding a particular fence related product, we encourage you to contact us at 210-674-8302, or come by our sales center on Old Highway 90 West in San Antonio, Texas. 

de la Garza Fence Company, Inc.   

6475 Old Hwy. 90 W.

San Antonio, Tx. 78227

p. 210-674-8302  f. 210-674-8323    


If you would like to receive a quick quote from us for your project please provide us a simple drawing showing the corners, gates, footage's, and gate size opening. Also state if you are looking for residential, light commercial, or commercial materials.

If you are sending blueprints / plans please reference page numbers for fence and specs and highlight footage's.


 

Frank de la Garza Frank@delagarzafence.com CEO
Cynthia de la Garza Cindy@delagarzafence.com Accounts Recievable
Ruben Solis Ruben@delagarzafence.com Cheif Operating Officer
Barbara Wisom Barbara@delagarzafence.com Project Manager / Estimator
Mark de la Garza Mark@delagarzafence.com Project Manager / Estimator
Nick de la Garza Nick@delagarzafence.com Project Manager / Estimator